The Intentions

Holistic home hill

What this is about.

On this page you will find all facets of our work on the Hombrede, a gentle hill in the Münsterland region with a view of fields, trees and a crucifixion group that is over a hundred years old. A place where hedgehogs sneeze and sparrows chatter. Since we have been working on this hill, the hill of our industriousness has also been growing day by day. For every plant it visibly produces, ten more germinate in the ground.
As a street name, Hombrede, by the way, exists only once on the whole earth.

Drastically detail-loving duo

How we work.

We love our characters. We love our sets. We love every little bit of material that goes into the textures of the pictures and every careful reference that goes into the textures of the novels. For literature, we always look for the little-used word. New knowledge and new experiences flow into the performances and workshops every time. One could also make it easier for oneself and use habits along well-worn formulas, but we prefer to take the audience of all generations seriously.
More about us can be found in the Creators Vitae and Creators Picturae.

Bizarrely bustling brainchilds

Word art

Word art

Soulful paperwork.

Inquisitive and attentive, we diligently scrimmage within many literary genres. From humorous drama for adults to contemporary youth novels. From non-fiction for life to anecdotal ghostwriting.

Visual art

Visual art

Stimulating pieces.

When looking at, touching and thinking about the material-rich works, not only the joy of aesthetics but also the thinking wheel is set in motion. The concepts open doors to themes that otherwise tend to remain hidden.

Treasure chest

Treasure chest

Valued worlds.

Hartmut's virtual flatshare, the gallery House of Arts or the playful map of the Strolling Germanics once lived for everyone. Then Flash was declared dead. Those who continue to use it will find joy here.

Bookable

Bookable

Pointed practice.

On stage the books are vividly played. In workshops, talents get a grip on their material. Precise, punctual and enthusiastic, assignments in journalism, PR text and design reach the light of day.

Famous freedom

Laughed round the corner

Laughed round the corner

Own label.

Works that shouldn't die out or that are too special for large publishers, are published in the Edition Hombrede.

Film company of Sarah Alles and Sylvia Witt

Never seen this way

Film company.

Films that absolutely have to be made the way their creators envision them are developed and realized by allwitty films, headed by Sarah Alles and Sylvia Witt.

Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit.

Karl Valentin

Brillantglitzerndneuestes

Der Parkuhrläufer

Der Parkuhrläufer

Am Erker #75 (Anthologie)

Unter der Oberfläche

Unter der Oberfläche

Ausstellung

Ich habe das Internet gelöscht!

Ich habe das Internet gelöscht!

Philipp Spielbusch (Ghostwriting)

Die Intentionen

Holistischer Heimathügel

Was das hier soll.

Auf dieser Seite befinden sich alle Facetten unseres Schaffens auf der Hombrede, einer sanften Anhöhe im Münsterland mit Blick auf Felder, Bäume und einer über hundert Jahre alten Kreuzigungsgruppe. Ein Ort, wo Igel niesen und Spatzen schwatzen. Seit wir auf diesem Hügel arbeiten, wächst auch der Hügel unserer Emsigkeit tagtäglich an. Für jede Pflanze, die er sichtbar hervorbringt, keimen zehn weitere im Boden. Als Straßenname existiert Hombrede übrigens nur ein einziges Mal auf dem gesamten Erdenrund.

Drastisch detailverliebtes Duo

Wie wir arbeiten.

Wir lieben unsere Figuren. Wir lieben unsere Kulissen. Wir lieben jeden kleinsten Streifen Material, der in die Texturen der Bilder und jede sorgsame Andeutung, die in die Texturen der Romane fließt. Für die Literatur suchen wir stets das wenig verwendete Wort. In die Auftritte und Workshops fließen jedes Mal neues Wissen und neue Erfahrungen ein. Man könnte es sich auch einfacher machen und entlang wohlfeiler Formeln Gewohnheiten bedienen, doch lieber nehmen wir das Publikum aller Generatonen ernst. Mehr über uns gibt es in den Creators Vitae.

Wahnsinnigwuselige Werke

Wortkunst

Wortkunst

Beseeltes Blattwerk.

Neugierig und aufmerksam wird sich fleißig in vielen literarischen Gattungen getummelt. Vom humoristischen Drama für Erwachsene bis zum zeitgemäßen jungen Roman. Von der Sachliteratur fürs Leben bis zum anekdotischen Ghostwriting.

Bildkunst

Bildkunst

Stimulierende Stücke.

Beim Anschauen, Anfassen und Andenken der materialreichen Werke gerät neben der Freude am Ästhetischen auch das Denkrad in Gang. Die Konzepte öffnen Türen zu Themen, die sonst gern verborgen bleiben.

Schatzkiste

Schatzkiste

Wertgeschätzte Welten.

Die virtuelle WG von Hartmut, die Galerie Haus der Künste oder die spielreiche Landkarte der Wandelgermanen lebten einst für alle. Dann wurde Flash totgesagt. Wer es weiterhin verwendet, findet hier Freude.

Buchbar

Buchbar

Pointierte Praxis.

Auf der Bühne werden die Bücher wirkmächtig gespielt. In Workshops kriegen Talente, ihre Stoffe in den Griff. Präzise, pünktlich und enthusiastisch erlangen Aufträge in Sachen Journalismus, PR-Text und Design das Licht der Welt.

Edition Hombrede

Um die Ecke gelacht

Um die Ecke gelacht

Eigenes Label.

Werke, die nicht aussterben sollen oder die zu speziell sind, damit große Verlage sie veröffentlichen wollen, werden in der Edition Hombrede verlegt. Vielen Dank an Michael Holtschulte für die wunderbare Logo-Umsetzung!