Film company: allwitty films

Film company: allwitty films

Never seen this way

Artistic collaboration. With each other. Enjoying.

With allwitty films, films are made just like their creators, Sarah Alles and Sylvia Witt, as well as their fellow campaigners, envision it. Away from the enclosures that keep the big market small in terms of content.
Von Sylvia Witt

Henry schimpft mit Gott | Henry Scolds God

Henry schimpft mit Gott | Henry Scolds God

Feature film and short film.

Romantic comedy with laconic humour and chamber play character in Berlin.
Already available is an illustrated 32-page concept folder including sample scenes, letters of intent by well-known actors as well as a two-page pitch plus mood board for a quick glance at the emotional tit-for-tat between bonsai shop, neighbourhood cafés and best friend's kitchen.
Also available is the script of the 26-minute short film, which was shot in 2021. Written by Sylvia Witt. Produced by allwitty films. Directed by Konrad Weinz. Starring: Sarah Alles, Joshua Grote, Jana Reinermann and Justus Carrière. (The link to the film will be published here after the presentation at film festivals).

Rauschgold | Tinsel

Rauschgold | Tinsel

Feature film.

Historical-biographical drama from the golden twenties about the unique trio Anita Berber, Klaus Mann and Henri Châtin Hofmann.
Already available is an illustrated 66-page concept folder including character bible and step outline of the entire plot as well as a short pitch including mood board for a quick glance at the intense atmosphere of the artist's life and excessive existence during the Weimar Republic.

Filmproduktion: allwitty films

Filmproduktion: allwitty films

So noch nie gesehen

Künstlerische Zusammenarbeit. Miteinander. Genießen.

Mit allwitty films entstehen Filme so, wie ihre Schöpferinnen, Sarah Alles und Sylvia Witt, sowie ihre Mitstreiter es sich vorstellen. Abseits der Gehege, die den großen Markt inhaltlich klein halten.
Von Sylvia Witt

Henry schimpft mit Gott

Henry schimpft mit Gott

Spielfilm und Kurzfilm.

Romantische Komödie mit lakonischem Humor und Kammerspielcharakter in Berlin.
Bereits vorhanden sind eine durchgestaltete 32-seitige Konzeptmappe inklusive Beispielszenen, Letters of Intent namhafter Darsteller sowie ein zweiseitiger Pitch plus Moodboard für den schnellen Blick auf das emotionale Tit-for-Tat zwischen Bonsailaden, Kiezcafés und Küche der besten Freundin.
Ebenfalls vorhanden ist das Drehbuch des 26-minütigen Kurzfilms, der im Jahr 2021 gedreht wurde. Geschrieben von Sylvia Witt. Produziert von allwitty films. Regie: Konrad Weinz. In den Hauptrollen: Sarah Alles, Joshua Grote, Jana Reinermann und Justus Carrière. (Der Link zu dem Film wird hier nach der Präsentation auf Filmfestivals veröffentlicht.)

Rauschgold

Rauschgold

Spielfilm.

Historisch-biografisches Drama aus den goldenen Zwanzigern über das einzigartige Trio Anita Berber, Klaus Mann und Henri Châtin Hofmann.
Bereits vorhanden sind eine durchgestaltete 66-seitige Konzeptmappe inklusive Figurenbibel und Step Outline der gesamten Handlung sowie ein Kurz-Pitch inkl. Moodboard für den schnellen Blick auf die intensive Stimmung des Künstlerlebens und exzessiven Daseins in der Weimarer Republik.